Staff


Physical Education Staff:


Michael Cardell mcardell@pthsd.net

Matt Ciampa mciampa@pthsd.net

Peter Anzelone panzelone@pthsd.net

Mark Smith masmith@pthsd.net

Justin Altschul jaltschul@pthsd.net

Christopher Wells chwells@pthsd.net

Susan Bonnet sbonnet@pthsd.net

Melissa Olsen molsen@pthsd.net

Karen Brzezinksi kbrzezinski@pthsd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.