Coaching Staff

 

 

 

 

FALL

 

Marching Band

Michael Iapicca

miappica@pthsd.net

Cheerleading

Nicole Berkman

njberkman@pthsd.net

Cross Country

Michelle Perry

mperry@pthsd.net

Field Hockey

Alexandra Polizzo

apolizzo@pthsd.net

Football

David Albano

dalbano@pthsd.net

Boys Soccer

James Wiegand

jwiegand@pthsd.net

Girls Soccer

Gia Rosamilia

grosamilia@pthsd.net

Girls Tennis

David Bongiovanni

dbongiovanni@pthsd.net

Girls Volleyball

Karen Brzezinski

kbrzezinski@pthsd.net

 

 

 

 

Winter

 

Boys Basketball

Michael Herzenberg

mherzenberg@pthsd.net

Girls Basketball

Donnie Forster

doforster@pthsd.net

Cheerleading

Nicole Berkman

njberkman@pthsd.net

Ice Hockey

Anthony Edigio

aegidio@pthsd.net

Swimming

William Soden

wsoden@pthsd.net

Winter Track

Michelle Perry

mperry@pthsd.net

Wrestling

Christopher Wells

chwells@pthsd.net

 

 

 

 

Spring

 

Baseball

Peter Anzelone

panzelone@pthsd.net

Softball

Alexandria Hill

alhill@pthsd.net

Golf

Martin Mieden

mmieden@pthsd.net

Boys Lacrosse

Stephen Vecchione

stvecchione@pthsd.net

Girls Lacrosse

Stephanie Tocko

satocko@pthsd.net

Boys Tennis

Carl Ordway

cordway@pthsd.net

Boys Track

Michelle Perry

mperry@pthsd.net

Girls Track

Robert Fulton

rfulton@pthsd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.