Counseling Staff

PHHS COUNSELORS

 
Joanne Barkauskas 973-682-2815 ext. 2434
9th Grade Counselor jbarkauskas@pthsd.net
   
Tricia Morsillo 973-682-2815 ext. 2436
Coordinator of Counselors tmorsillo@pthsd.net
Grade 10-12 A-B  
ESL Counselor  
   
Pam Cotton 973-682-2815 ext. 2432
Grade 10-12 pcotton@pthsd.net
C-K  
   
Carl Ordway 973-682-2815 ext. 2435
Grade 10-12 cordway@pthsd.net
L-Pi  
   
Suzanne Barrett 973-682-2815 ext. 2427
Grade 10-12 sbarrett@pthsd.net
Pl-Z  
   
Rafael Delgado 973-682-2815 ext. 2414
Student Assistance Counselor rdelgado@pthsd.net
 

PHHS Counselor Secretaries

 
Karen Fazzio 973-682-2815 ext. 2433
  kfazzio@pthsd.net
   
Lisa DeCicco 973-682-2815 ext. 2405
  ldecicco@pthsd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.