Counseling Staff

PHHS COUNSELORS


 Tricia Morsillo  973-682-2815 ext. 2436
 Coordinator of Counselors  tmorsillo@pthsd.net
A-Ch  
 ESL Counselor



 Pamela Ghee-Cotton 973-682-2815 ext. 2432
 Ci - J
pcotton@pthsd.net

 
 Kristine Bushong
 973-682-2815 ext. 2435
 K - Na  kebushong@pthsd.net


 Joanne Barkauskas
973-682-2815 ext. 2434
 Nb -Se  jbarkauskas@pthsd.net


 Suzanne Barrett  973-682-2815 ext. 2427
 Sf-Z sbarrett@pthsd.net
 MD
   
Rafael Delgado 973-682-2815 ext. 2414
Student Assistance Counselor rdelgado@pthsd.net
 

PHHS Counselor Secretaries

 Lisa DeCicco 973-682-2815 ext. 2433
   ldecicco@pthsd.net
   
 Olga Maryn
973-682-2815 ext. 2405
  omaryn@pthsd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.